Members Advisory Board

Dr. Cristian Hesselman

Twente University

Cristian Hesselman is Associate Professor, Design and Analysis of Communication Systems at Twente University and directs SIDN Labs, the research arm of Stichting Internet Domeinregistratie

Prof.dr. Bart Jacobs

Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen

Bart Jacobs is professor at the Digital Security group, Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Faculty of Science and affiliated professor in the Ethics and Political Philosophy group,

Prof. mr. Lokke Moerel

Universiteit Tilburg

Lokke Moerel is professor of Global ICT law at Tilburg University (The Netherlands), where she teaches global data protection and new technologies.

Prof.dr. Michel van Eeten

Delft University of Technology

Michel van Eeten is professor of cybersecurity at Delft University of Technology. He studies the interplay between technological design and economic incentives. His team analyses large-scale

Dr. Marten van Dijk

Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica

Marten van Dijk is group leader Computer Security at Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica (CWI). He has over 20 years of experience in both industry (Philips Research and RSA Laboratories) and Herbert Bos

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Herbert Bos is full professor of Systems and Network Security at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam where he co-leads the VUsec research group. He obtained his Ph.D. from Cambridge University Computer

Prof. dr. Sandro Etalle

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven

Having been one of the writers of the National Cyber Security Research Agenda, one of the core member of the IIP “Veilig Verbonden” and one of the initiators of the first master track in security

View National Cybersecurity Research Agenda III
View National Cybersecurity Education Agenda