Institutional members

The following academic institutions are registered as “institutional members” of ACCSS, and provide financial support to the work of the association:

  • Tilburg Institute for Law, Technology, and Society (TILT)
  • Radboud University Nijmegen (RUN)
  • University of Amsterdam (UVA)
  • Open University (OU)
  • Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (VU)
  • University of Twente (UT)
  • Technical University Delft (TUD)
  • Leiden University (UL)




View National Cybersecurity Research Agenda III
View National Cybersecurity Education Agenda