Institutional members

The following academic institutions are registered as institutional members of the association and provide financial support to the work of the association

Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen (RU)
University of Amsterdam (UVA)
Tilburg Institute for Law, Technology, and Society (TILT)
Technical University Delft (TUD)
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (VU)
Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica (CWI)
Open University (OU)
Leiden University (UL)
University of Twente (UT)
Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e)